DowHow
FiboPro
AgenaTrader

It is amazing in its simplicity, adapts to the current markets without disregarding the nature of stock market trading (movement, correction, trend) and leaves the trader in the market for a relatively short time only.

Save precious lifetime and trade with my Addon

This Expert Adviser makes trading easier for you

The Expert Adviser does not replace an intensive and comprehensive trading education! However, it is ideally suited to make your life as a trader easier and more comfortable. It is ideal for working traders whose focus is not on intensive chart analysis.

On the road to success with Dow Theory

Due to the fast pace of the stock market, the experienced trader tries to expose their money to risk only in a manageable time frame. Therefore, with the Add On, we always trade out of the correction in the direction of the trend, considering trend trading and the Fibnocacci retracement assumption.

What does the signal look like?

What does the signal look like?

As soon as you activate the EA in your chart (regardless of the time unit), the current trend is displayed(red for downward, green for upward, yellow for invalid trend),, including the last valid correction zone and the respective Fibonacci retracements, if the last movement was corrected by more than 23%. At the top right of the picture you can see the marker that indicates that you have switched on your EA and that the signals are now being traded.

A signal is genereted if the following conditions occur in compliance with thebasic rules of exchange trading. The color arrows in the chart show you the signal(click on the red or green buttons called Pro/Pro_Kin the actionbar):

1. A valid trend exists.

2. The price is more than 38% in the correction

3. A doji, shooting star or reversal bar occurs vor.    

4. The price shouldn ́t be more mature than the fourth correction (thats not a rule that is only a proposal)

5. When the signal has not led to a deal after max. 4 periods , the signal expires.

6.New signals can arise during an ongoing deal, but no further deals are triggered.

As soon as the first four points are fulfilled, the deal is triggered. The setup is now hard to beat in its simplicity. Based on the basic assumption of the Dow theory that a trend continuation is always more likely than a trend break (the statistical probability is approx. 65%, with simultaneous and the same direction of the overriding trend/time unit, the probability increases to approx. 72%), we use the impulse movement out of the correction zone in the direction of the trend and take use of the Fibonacci retracements here. In the chart you can see that the respective Fibonacci retracements are marked in colour. This serves to have both the entry and the target immediately at hand: Red to red, blue to blue, green to green and black to black. The deeper the correction, the closer the target.

This Expert Adviser takes us back to the absolute roots of stock market trading

72% chance of success

On the basic assumption of the Dow theory that a trend continuation is always more probable than a trend break (the statistical probability is approx. 65%, with simultaneous and the same direction of the overriding trend/time unit, the probability increases to approx. 72%).

Entry Signals

Maybe you can't sit in front of your PC all day to analyse charts because of your job, or maybe you simply don't have the time. With the EA, this work is no longer necessary. Based on the corresponding specifications, the EA constantly shows you new entry signals.​

Save time

In terms of time saving, the Expert Adviser brings another big plus. The automated chart analysis not only gives you perfect entry signals, but also saves you a lot of time, which you can use for your personal training.​

DowHow

FiboPro

AgenaTrader

Er ist in seiner Einfachheit verblüffend, passt sich den aktuellen Märkten an ohne dabei die Natur des Börsenhandels (Bewegung, Korrektur, Trend) außer Acht zu lassen und lässt den Händler nur für relativ kurze Zeit im Markt.

Spare kostbare Lebenszeit und trade mit meinem Addon​​

Dieser Expert Adviser erleichtert dir das Trading

Der Expert Adviser ersetzt eine intensive und umfangreiche Trading Ausbildung nicht! Jedoch ist er bestens geeignet, dein Leben als Trader einfacher und bequemer zu machen. Ideal ist er vor allem für berufstätige Händler, deren Fokus nicht auf der intensiven Chartanalyse liegt.

Mit der Dow Theorie auf Erfolgskurs

Aufgrund der Schnelllebigkeit der Börse, versucht der erfahrene Händler sein Geld nur noch in einem überschaubaren Zeitrahmen dem Risiko auszusetzen. So handeln wir mit dem Add On, unter Berücksichtigung des Trendhandels und der Fibnocacci Retracement Annahme, immer aus der Korrektur in Trendrichtung.

Funktionsweise des Expert Advisers

Wie sieht das Signal aus?

Sobald du den EA in deinem Chart aktivierst (unabhängig von der Zeiteinheit) wird dir der aktuelle Trend angezeigt (rot für abwärts, grün für aufwärts, gelb für nicht validen Trend), incl. der letzten, gültigen Korrekturzone und der jeweiligen Fibonacci-Retracements, sofern die letzte Bewegung zu mehr als 23% korrigiert wurde. Rechts oben im Bild siehst du die Markierung, die aussagt, dass du deinen EA eingeschalten hast und nun die Signale gehandelt werden.

Ein Signal wird unter der Einhaltung der Grundregeln des Börsenhandels unter folgenden Bedingungen generiert, mittels Pfeile im Chart angezeigt und der Deal ausgelöst:

1. Ein valider Trend ist vorhanden.

2. Der Kurs befindet sich zu mehr als 38% in der Korrektur.

3. Es liegt eine Ausgleichskerze (Doji, Shootingstar, Reversalbar) vor.    

4. Der Trend befindet sich max. in der 4. Korrektur –

5. Wenn nach max. 4 Perioden das Signal nicht zu einem Deal geführt hat, erlischt das Signal –

6.Während eines laufenden Deals können neue Signale entstehen, jedoch werden keine weiteren Deals ausgelöst.

Sobald die ersten vier Punkte erfüllt sind, wird der Deal ausgelöst. Das Setup ist nun in seiner Einfachheit kaum noch zu überbieten. Auf der Grundannahme der Dow-Theorie, dass eine Trendfortsetzung immer wahrscheinlicher ist als ein Trendbruch (die statistische Wahrscheinlichkeit liegt bei ca. 65%, bei gleichzeitiger und selber Richtung des übergeordneten Trends/Zeiteinheit steigt die Wahrscheinlichkeit auf ca. 72%), nutzen wir die Impulsbewegung aus der Korrekturzone heraus in Trendrichtung und machen uns hier die Fibonacci-Retracements zunutze. Im Chart siehst du, dass die jeweiligen Fibonacci-Retracements farblich markiert sind. Dies dient dazu, sowohl den Einstieg als auch das Ziel sofort parat zu haben: Rot zu Rot, blau zu blau, grün zu grün und schwarz zu schwarz. Je tiefer die Korrektur läuft, desto näher liegt das Ziel.

Dieser Expert Adviser führt uns zurück zu den absoluten Wurzeln des Börsenhandels

72% Erfolgschance

Auf der Grundannahme der Dow-Theorie, dass eine Trendfortsetzung immer wahrscheinlicher ist als ein Trendbruch (die statistische Wahrscheinlichkeit liegt bei ca. 65%, bei gleichzeitiger und selber Richtung des übergeordneten Trends/Zeiteinheit steigt die Wahrscheinlichkeit auf ca. 72%)

Entry Signale

Vielleicht kannst du aufgrund deiner beruflichen Tätigkeit nicht den ganzen Tag vor dem PC sitzen, um Charts zu analysieren oder vielleicht hast du schlichtweg keine Muße dafür. Mit dem EA fällt diese Arbeit weg. Anhand der entsprechenden Vorgaben zeigt dir der EA ständig neu Einstiegssignale an.

Spare Zeit

Hinsichtlich der Zeitersparnis bringt der Expert Adviser ein weiteres großes Plus mit sich. Durch die automatisierte Chartanalyse bekommst du nicht nur perfekte Einstiegssignale, sondern sparst zusätzlich eine Menge Zeit, welche du für deine persönliche Weiterbildung nutzen kannst.